From the same member

Videos »


Posted by NRJMAN77
Provided to YouTube by Epic Junkie · Ozzy Osbourne Down To Earth ℗ 2001 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Released on: 2001-01-01 Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocal, Keyboards, Mixing Engineer, Producer: Tim Palmer Composer, Lyricist: Marti Frederiksen Unknown: Stewart Whitmore Unknown, Mixing Engineer: Mark Dearnley Background Vocal, Keyboards, Arranger: Michael Railo Composer, Lyricist: Joe Holmes Assistant Engineer: Jamie Sickora Guitar: Zakk Wylde Bass, Composer, Lyricist: Robert Trujillo Drums: Mike Bordin Mixing Engineer: Alex Uychocde Mastering Engineer: Stephen Marcussen Auto-generated by YouTube.
Posted Jun 11
click to rate

Embed  |  3 views